Clear Your Clutter,
Transform Your Life

 

Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019

Time: 1:00 p.m. ET
(that’s 10:00 a.m. PT, 11:00 a.m. MT, 12:00 noon CT)

Once you register, you’ll receive the call-in information.

 
 
SonjaPalomino.jpg

Sonja Palomino become a financial coach after her family almost lost everything, and it inspired her to learn how to turn her family’s finances around, get out of debt, and get the financial weight of the world off her shoulders. In 2004, with a new baby on her hip, a new house under construction, a 401K loan, and up to their eyeballs in credit card debt, Sonja’s family had a $70K reduction in income, going from over $100K down to $40K overnight. Through the guilt and shame and at one of the lowest times in her life, her passion was ignited. Now, as a financial coach, her unique system looks at much more than simply the numbers; she also empowers her clients to dig deeper to focus on bringing joy, abundance, and peace into this typically black-and-white financial realm. She has personally conducted over 9,000 one-on-one coaching sessions to help her clients transform their relationship with money. Visit Sonja at http://injoyconsulting.com.

Sue Rasmussen-42.jpg

Sue Rasmussen coaches women entrepreneurs to increase their focus, productivity, and clarity by clearing out the clutter, overwhelm, and distractions. She’s a coach and international best-selling author of My Desk Is Driving Me Crazy and Unclutter Your Spirit who has worked with over 6,000 small business owners, entrepreneurs, coaches, and consultants from 29 countries. Sue’s work has been featured in Success Magazine, Real Simple Magazine, Women Entrepreneurs Magazine, and the NBC TODAY Show, as well as radio and publication interviews. Visit Sue at https://www.suerasmussen.com.