.free masterclass

The 5 Keys to Permanent Freedom
from Business Clutter

 
 

I had found myself completely overwhelmed… and I know how to clear out the clutter.

But I was experiencing a different kind of clutter. A more pressing kind of overwhelm.

My business felt cluttered.

Every single time I've experienced a breakthrough in my life, it has 100% been directly tied to letting go of what is no longer serving me.

Every single time.

This time, I was being led to do a deeper clearing. So I did.

I cleared out the emails and papers. I deleted documents on my laptop... more than I ever realized I was ready to let go. I released old business models and not-quite-right ideas. I uncluttered my technology and software. I let go of what was no longer me and uncovered the gems that are so completely me that I wanted to cry. I reconnected with - and fully committed to - my gifts and calling.

And came out the other side a transformed entrepreneur.

Crystal clarity about my essential work.

Motivation and energy and enthusiasm that feels boundless.

Simple, straight-forward tasks to move forward on exactly what I most love.

And I'm ready to share it with you.

~~~

If you're an entrepreneur and you have a feeling you're being impacted by clutter or overwhelm, this masterclass is for you.

You’re going to discover:

  • How to feel completely in control of the stuff in your office and your life, no matter how long you have struggled to resolve this.

  • How to transform your relationship with your stuff from guilt or regret or shame to peaceful, confident, and on top of things.

  • How to clear your clutter permanently so you don’t have to keep blaming yourself for not having figured it out yet.

  • How to accelerate your freedom so you don’t waste any more time, energy, or worry on clutter.

  • AND how to do all of this so that you can be focused, productive, and confident as you follow your gifts and calling.

Date: FRIDAY, February 8, 2019

Time: 1:00 p.m. ET
(10:00 a.m. PT, 11:00 a.m. MT, 12:00 noon CT)

Please note: This is a webinar, so you’ll need to be online to watch it. You’ll receive a link to the webinar by email as well.